TBT: Time Flies When You Move Across the Country

A few days before Valentine’s Day, we packed up our lives in Boston and started our cross-country drive. Destination: San Diego. The 5-day, 3,000mi+ trip now seems like a distant memory, having forged so many new ones in our first month-and-change in California.

Since I haven’t made much progress on this blog post during the last 3 Thursdays that I’ve worked on it, I’ll keep this short and direct those that may be interested to join me on the new Periscope App (Username: @leemovic) today, Thursday, March 26, 2015 at 7:30PM Eastern as I livestream a tour of the North Park Farmers’ Market. (I am a new Market Manager for this and 2 other farmers’ markets in San Diego, and it’s going pretty well!) I’ll share the link on Twitter as well.

Anyway, here are a handful of photos from our coast-to-coast journey and the start of our new lives on the w(b)est coast.

Leave a Reply

